Customer Feedback

There's nothing we love more than knowing our customers enjoy their lip gloss & other products! Reviews are from our Etsy Shop. See more reviews on Etsy!

Share your photos with us.

  • Tag or hashtag #preciouspoutcosmetics on Instagram
  • Email: preciouspoutcosmetics@gmail.com

WE ARE HERE WAITING FOR YOU TO JOIN US!!!

Tameka on Feb 8, 2021
5 out of 5 stars
Andrea on Feb 3, 2021
5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Yolanda on Jan 11, 2021
5 out of 5 stars

  

Krystal on Jan 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Thank you very much!!

 

 

Ashley on Dec 20, 2020
5 out of 5 stars

My daughter's and nieces absolutely love these glosses. I'm so excited for them to start their lipgloss line. I can't wait to purchase the others. Thank you,


Lilac’s Shop on Dec 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

willisandrea on Oct 30, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Received my order fast! The packaging was amazing!

 

Twila on Oct 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
Awesome product, fast shipping.


Twila on Oct 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
I am so impressed. The shipping was super fast. The packaging is so pretty!! I have not used the products yet however they look just like the photos color wise. I’m sure I will be purchasing again.

 Twila Beasley added a photo of their purchase



Mrs. on Sep 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
Mrs. on Sep 2, 2020
5 out of 5 stars

Mrs. on Aug 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars

Product always on point- just received because of slowed shipping. Thanks a bunch.

 

 

moomoo on Aug 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

moomoo on Aug 25, 2020

 

Alyssa on Aug 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Premixed Vegan Lip gloss base

 

Opal on Aug 10, 2020
4 out of 5
It's cute I love how P P Co. is so customer service driven.


Opal on Aug 10, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
Just what I need thank you!!

 

  

CandyGlazedBeauty.Com on Aug 4, 2020
5 out of 5 stars 

Thanks to fast shipping, my glosses arrived ahead of schedule, which is definitely a plus! Packaging was very neat and pretty. Glosses are extraordinarily beautiful in person! Can't wait to sell to my customers. Thank you.

 

Shantell on Aug 4, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great Product and Shipping was very fast everything was Packaged very well Love it, will be Ordering again!

 

Jaliyah on Jul 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I love these lip glosses! They smell great and they feel great too

 

Demi Clark on Jul 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful job Ms. Precious Pout with packing that was my fav. Part I felt like I was opening a 🎁🙂

The colors are beautiful! And if you want to reup on product ya’ll shipping was insanely quick!

 

Cierra on Jul 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
I love it and will be ordering more thank you 😊